April 12, 2019

Haunted House Collection: 12 Book Haunted House Box Set Has Been Released!

Haunted House Collection 12 Book Box Set

Haunted House Collection: 12 Book Haunted House Box Set Has Been Released!

Buy now for only 99 cents or read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited at:

US:  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QMFFZMH

UK:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07QMFFZMH

Great Value 12 Book Haunted House Horror Box Set – Available at this price for a limited time only.



Grab all twelve haunted house stories for one low price! You get all 12 complete stories in the Haunted House Collection boxed set.

Riley Amitrani does it once again by giving readers another amazing box set of scary horror stories complete with terrifying encounters involving supernatural entities like spirits, demons and ghosts. There is something that is sinister, evil and dark in every one of these locations, which include mansions, churches, houses, butcher shops, pet stores, and more! Each one has it’s own frightening, horrific and twisted past…

The Box Set Includes:

The Haunting of Yellow Sulphur Springs
The Haunting of Cleeman House
The Haunting of Glass Mansion
The Haunting of Ashley Mansion
The Haunting of Drummond-Evans Mansion
The Haunting of Harmony House
The Christmas Eve Haunting
The Christmas Haunting of Robinson Mansion
The Haunting of Abberfield Church
The Pet Store
The Cat Clairvoyant
The Haunting of Sprucewood Mansion

So, what are you waiting for? Start reading the Haunted House Collection box set right now…or are you too afraid?

Riley Amitrani

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: